肌电图设备

有线肌电传感器可以便捷地连接到无线蓝牙DataLOG或有线DataLINK或K800信号放大器。这些通用的数据采集设备可以在采集肌电图信号的同时采集多种传感器数据。这是使肌肉活动与其他生理参数相关的理想选择。

使用DataLOG或DataLINK时保存的数据可通过Biometrics软件显示和分析,亦可以将原始数据保存为ASCII或标准声波文件,导入到其他分析程序中做分析,如Microsoft Excel 或 Cool Edit。无论是DataLOG 还是 DataLINK,系统都可以将实时数据通过微软动态链接库DLL传送给任何能兼容并接收微软DLL数据的软件。

DataLOG

DataLOG可满足用户真正便携的配置需求,可同时采集多达24个通道的肌电图和其他数据。当需要同时采集超过8通道时,可使用 2或3个DataLOG,它们通过无线蓝牙连接控制支持同步采集16和24模拟通道数据。DataLOG显示和分析软件不限制能同时打开的原始数据文件数量,并且能在所有文件中显示时间轴,便于多个通道数据的同步分析。

DataLOG为用户提供最强大的肌电图测试功能。

DataLINK

DataLINK可实时同步显示肌电图及其他传感器数据,以便用户进行数据分析。在研究和教育环境中都强调了这种准确实时显示和反馈的实用性和简便性。

DataLINK显示和分析软件提供:

  • 8个模拟通道和5个数字通道的实时显示和分析
  • 以工程单位或SI单位实时显示数据
  • 为任意通道提供可调的实时视觉和声音的报警
  • 8,16或24模拟通道
  • 与其他系统进行同步

EMG Interfaces

The Surface EMG Sensor may readily connect to either the DataLOG, DataLINK or K800 Amplifier. These interfaces are general purpose data collection devices and may collect signals from a wide range of sensors simultaneously with EMG. This is ideal for correlation of muscle activity with other physiological parameters.

Using the DataLOG or DataLINK the stored data may be displayed and analyzed within the Biometrics software, or the raw data may be saved as an ASCII or a standard Sound Wave file for import into many other analysis programs such as Microsoft Excel or Cool Edit. Alternatively the DataLOG and DataLINK systems can transfer data in real time via the Microsoft Dynamic Link Library to any software capable of receiving data by the Microsoft Dynamic Link Library.

DataLOG MWX8

The DataLOG offers the user the ability to collect EMG and other data reliably from up to 24 channels simultaneously in a truly portable configuration. When more than 8 channels are required 2 or 3 DataLOGs may be synchronised using a single wireless Bluetooth connection providing options for 16 and 24 analog channels. The DataLOG Display and Analysis software allows for an unlimited number of real date and time stamped data files to be opened simultaneously, and the time axis may be tracked across all files allowing display and analysis for a large number of channels.

The capabilities offered to the user of EMG measurements using the DataLOG is unrivalled even by much more costly systems.

DataLINK DLK900

The DataLINK provides the user the ability to collect EMG and other data simultaneously with real time display and real time data analysis. The usefulness and simplicity of this accurate real time display and real time feedback is emphasized for both a research and educational setting.

The DataLINK Display and Analysis software allows for:

  • 8 analog channels and 5 digital channels to be displayed and analyzed real time
  • real time display and real time scaling in engineering or SI units
  • adjustable real time audible and visual alarms for any channel
  • 8, 16 or 24 analog channels
  • Readily synchronised with other systems