称重传感器

Biometrics的精密称重传感器能够提供完整的,随时可用的拉力或压力测量解决方案。 称重传感器注重于满足研究人员的需求,测量精度高且简单易用。它专为一般研究应用而设计,包括医学,人体工学和运动科学领域。称重传感器与Biometrics的DataLINK或DataLOG数据采集系统结合使用,是一套十分理想的教研工具。

称重传感器可连接至Biometrics的DataLINK或DataLOG数据采集设备,在管理和分析软件上,拉力或压力单位可以显示为牛顿,千克或磅,以供分析。用户在使用时不需要再对传感器进行单独校准,因为在出厂时已完成校准。 称重传感器随时可用,不论是静态或动态运用,它都能提供准确的读数。

In-Line Load Cell

直插式拉力传感器

产品规格

直插式拉力传感器仅适用于拉伸应用,只能直插使用,不能固定末端,可用于任何姿势。

传感器的两端都自带标准的外螺纹柱,以便装配上拉环后,绳索可以穿过使用。

S-Beam Load Cell

S-Beam拉力压力传感器

产品规格

S-Beam拉力压力传感器在拉伸或压缩应用中均可使用。可以用于直插或末端安装,亦或是两种方式结合,它可用于任何姿势。传感器的两端都配备有标准的内螺纹孔,以便装配上拉环后,绳索可以穿过使用。

传感器本体的中间是数据输出电缆,有氯丁橡胶套保护,可降低使用过程中电缆在与本体连接的位置被拉断的概率。

Load Cells

Biometrics' precision load cells provide a complete, ready to go solution for measurements of load or force. The load cells are focused to the needs of the researcher, with high precision and ease of use in mind. Designed for general research applications including the fields of medicine, industrial ergonomics and sports science, the load cells make an ideal research and teaching tool when combined with the versatility of the Biometrics' DataLINK or DataLOG data acquisition systems.

By simply interfacing to the Biometrics' DataLINK or DataLOG data acquisition units and utilizing the management and analysis software, load or force may be displayed and analyzed in units of N, Kg or lbs. There is no need to calibrate the load cells each time they are used as this is done during manufacture. The load cells are ready to go, giving accurate readings for both static and dynamic applications.

New DataLITE wireless Load Cells are now available.

In-Line Load Cell

The In-Line range of load cells are designed to be used only for tensile applications. They should only be used in-line and NOT fix end mounted, and may be used in any attitude.

They come standard with a metric male thread at either end to aid with mounting mechanical eyes for looping ropes through.

Full Specifications

S-Beam Load Cell

The S-Beam range of load cells may be used for both compression and tension applications. They may be used in-line or end mounted or a combination of both, and may be used in any attitude. They come standard with a metric female thread at either end to aid with mounting on a firm surface, or to aid with the attachment of mechanical eyes for looping through ropes.

The device is supplied with the output cable looped around and tied to the center of the body with a tie wrap and protected with a neoprene sleeve. This is to help minimize the cable being pulled taut at the inlet to the body.

Full Specifications