临床康复概述

E-LINK是一个计算机化的模块化系统,它可以同时进行训练和评估功能,为上下肢康复的临床应用带来振奋人心的解决方案。

  • 精确的客观测量可以在手部康复治疗很早的阶段就开始进行,并持续于康复的全过程中。使用E-LINK可提供全面的康复进度报告,之中包括损伤计算。
  • E-LINK传感器,采用表面肌电信号,创新之处在于即使没有明显的关节活动,而只有一个很小的肌肉活动,便可开始进行训练,这对中风和神经康复是十分理想的。
  • E-LINK测力板能够协助进行脱敏训练,它从一个手指的触摸至完全负重的评估和练习来训练站立平衡。

E-LINK系统在20多年里已经被全球上千名临床医师使用于手部治疗和中风及神经康复。它为各个年龄段的患者(从儿科上至老年科)提供了极大的益处。

E-LINK不断发展与进步,以满足治疗师与患者不断变化的需求。Biometrics公司感谢所有来自全球用户的使用反馈,这些反馈是E-LINK产品不断开发的驱动力。

E-LINK for Clinical Rehabilitation

E-LINK is a computerized modular system bringing both evaluation and exercise together in an exciting format with an extensive scope of clinical applications for the upper and lower extremities:

  • Precise objective measurements can be undertaken very early in hand therapy and continue throughout the full rehabilitation process, with E-LINK providing comprehensive progress reports including impairment calculations
  • E-LINK sensors, using EMG, enable innovative exercise to begin from a small flicker of muscular activity, even with no visible joint movement - ideal for stroke and neuro rehabilitation
  • E-LINK ForcePlates assist desensitization exercise from the touch of one finger through to full weight-bearing evaluation and exercise for standing balance

Clinical Applications

For over 20 years E-LINK has been used by thousands of clinicians worldwide for hand therapy through to stroke and neuro rehabilitation, bringing great benefit and enjoyment to patients of all ages from pediatric units to those in elderly care.

E-LINK is constantly evolving and progressing to meet the changing needs of therapists and patients. Biometrics Ltd appreciates all the feedback we receive from E-LINK users worldwide, and this feedback is the driving force in the development of E-LINK products.