公司简介

全球客户包括:数千家顶尖大学,企业,医院,研究机构,汽车和航空航天制造商。

Loughborough University
NASA
NHS
Red Bull
Royal Veterinary College
University of Michigan

數據採集

从1991年起,Biometrics公司的精密电子测角计的专利系统在全球范围内被广泛使用在科研领域。由于Biometrics公司的传感器在用于动态关节运动测量时具有快速,准确及易用的特点,它成为了全球研究者们的首选产品。产品包括可编程的多通道DataLOG和实时数据DataLINK两个系统。这两个系统都可使用多个传感器,包括测角仪和先进的肌电信号传感器。Biometrics公司的传感器,仪器和软件都十分方便与其他系统整合使用,这样的设计是为了获得数据采集的同步性。

国际上的客户包括: 数千家著名的机构、医院、科研机构和大学;北美、欧洲和亚洲的汽车生产商、航空航天空间、美国国家航空和宇宙航行局。

臨床康復

Biometrics公司的E-LINK系统建立了计算机化临床训练和评估系统的国际标准。自1993年以来,经过治疗师与工程师的开发以及生产制造,E-LINK一直在更新换代,以满足临床医生和患者不断变化的需求。最新一代的E-LINK包含了完全无线的传感器和全方位的模块,以进行训练、评估、存档、进程报告及身体损伤计算。

E-LINK系列被全世界数以千计的医院持续有效地使用,使患者受益长达10至15年(甚至更长),这使Biometrics公司深感自豪。我们致力于为现有客户提供更多的支持与服务 —— 现在的E-LINK软件版本还仍然能与早至1995年生产的硬件版本相互兼容。全新无线组件的设计允许其用于任何现存的E-LINK硬件设备,并充当完全独立的无线系统。

Company Profile

Global customers include: thousands of leading universities, corporations, hospitals, research organizations, automotive and aerospace manufactures.

Loughborough University
NASA
NHS
Red Bull
Royal Veterinary College
University of Michigan

Data Acquisition

Biometrics Ltd range of research systems have been used extensively in a variety of applications since 1991. For fast, accurate, easy to use measurement of dynamic joint movement, the Biometrics Ltd sensors are the choice of researchers worldwide. Products include DataLITE wireless sensors and systems as well as the fully programmable multi-channel data acquisition systems, DataLOG and DataLINK, all with multi sensor input including goniometry and advanced surface EMG capability. Biometrics Ltd sensors, instruments and software are also designed to easily integrate with other systems for synchronization of data collection.

Clinical Rehabilitation

E-LINK is the world standard for computerized clinical exercise and evaluation. Developed by therapists and engineers since 1993, E-LINK continuously evolves to meet the changing needs of clinicians and patients. The latest generation of E-LINK contains completely wireless sensors and a comprehensive range of modules for exercise, evaluation, documentation, progress reporting and physical impairment calculations. The new wireless components are designed to work along-side any existing E-LINK hardware as well as functioning as fully independent wireless systems.

Biometrics Ltd is proud of the longevity of E-LINK, with thousands of hospitals worldwide continuing to effectively use E-LINK to benefits patients for 10 to 15 years (or longer). Our commitment to support existing customers is evident - current versions of E-LINK software are backwards compatible with hardware manufactured as far back as 1995.