质量管理体系

Biometrics保持最高标准的质量管理体系,独立认证符合ISO 13485:2016和EN ISO 13485:2016。 质量管理体系连续运行十多年,每年由SGS独立审核。 认证的范围包括:计算器化生理数据采集,评估文件和锻炼系统的设计,开发,制造,销售,安装和服务。

医疗设备认证(欧洲以外)

Biometrics多种产品被列入美国食品和药物管理局,加拿大卫生部,中国国家食品药品监督管理局和台湾厚生省等众多国际医疗器械监管机构。 因此,除了非医疗应用之外,它们被认为是用于医学测量或疾病诊断的医疗设备。

欧洲医疗器械认证

Biometrics E-LINK系统(传感器和仪器) 在欧洲被标记为医疗设备 - 目前所有系统均经过国际电工委员会IEC 60601-1:2005 + A1:2012和BS EN 60601-1:2006 + A1:2013的安全标准的独立认证,符合 符合指令2007/47 / EC修订的欧洲医疗器械指令93/42 / EEC,符合理事会关于通过BS EN 60601-1-2应用的电磁兼容性标准。

Biometrics生产DataLITE,DataLOG和DataLINK(传感器和仪器)等欧洲CE标记的医疗设备,并已通过国际电工委员会IEC 60601-1:2005 + A1:2012的安全标准和BS EN 60601- 1:2006 + A1:2013,符合2007/47 / EC修订的欧洲医疗器械指令93/42 / EEC,及电磁兼容性的指令BS EN 60601-1-2。

Biometrics用于研究环境(传感器和仪器)的数据采集,运动分析和肌电图的K800放大器通过国际电工委员会IEC 60601-1:1988的安全标准(包括修订1和2,EN 60601-1:1990包括修正案)的独立认证 A1,A2和A13,BS 5724-1:1989(包括修正案1,2和3),并符合电磁兼容性的标准,应用BS EN 60601-1-2。 但是,在欧洲,由于K800放大器不符合经指令2007/47 / EC修订的欧洲医疗器械标准93/42 / EEC。 它不被视为医疗设备,不适用于医疗测量目的,或用于治疗和诊断疾病。

ISO 13485:2016、 EN ISO 13485:2016
- 计算机化生理数据采集、评估文档与运动系统的设计开发、制造、供应、安装及有关服务。

ISO 13485:2003
- 用于生物医学研究和康复生物力学及运动分析的计算机化生理数据采集、评估文档与运动系统的设计、研发、制造及有关服务。

中国食品药品监督管理局 E-Link注册证书

指令93/42/EEC

Quality Management System

Biometrics Ltd maintains to the highest standard a Quality Management System that is independently accredited to ISO 13485:2016 and EN ISO 13485:2016. The Quality Management system has been in continuous operation for over 10 years and is independently audited by SGS on an annual basis. The scopes of the certifications include: Design, development, manufacture, sales, installation and service of computerized physiological data capture, evaluation documentation and exercise systems.

Medical Device Certifications (outside Europe)

Various Biometrics Ltd products are listed with numerous international medical device regulatory agencies including the United States of America Food and Drug Administration, Health Canada, China SFDA, and the Taiwanese Ministry of Health & Welfare. As such, in addition to non-medical applications, they are considered medical devices intended for medical measurement purposes or for use in the treatment and diagnosis of disease.

European Medical Device Certifications

Biometrics Ltd E-LINK systems (sensors and instruments) are CE marked as medical devices in Europe – all current systems are independently certified to Safety Standard of the International Electrotechnical Commission IEC 60601-1:2005 + A1:2012 and BS EN 60601-1:2006 + A1:2013, conforming to the European Medical Device Directive 93/42/EEC as amended by Directive 2007/47/EC, conforming to the council Directive relating to Electromagnetic Compatibility by the application of BS EN 60601-1-2.

Biometrics Ltd manufactures variations of DataLITE, DataLOG and DataLINK (sensors and instruments) for Data Acquisition which are CE marked medical devices in Europe, independently certified to Safety Standard of the International Electrotechnical Commission IEC 60601-1:2005 + A1:2012 and BS EN 60601-1:2006 + A1:2013, conforming to the European Medical Device Directive 93/42/EEC as amended by Directive 2007/47/EC, conforming to the council Directive relating to Electromagnetic Compatibility by the application of BS EN 60601-1-2. Other variations are available as non medical devices.

Biometrics Ltd K800 Amplifier for Data Acquisition, Movement analysis and EMG used in Research Environments (sensors and instruments) is independently certified to Safety Standard of the International Electrotechnical Commission IEC 60601-1:1988 including Amendments 1 & 2, EN 60601-1:1990 including Amendments A1, A2 & A13, BS 5724-1:1989 including Amendments 1, 2 & 3 and conform to the council Directive relating to Electromagnetic Compatibility by the application of BS EN 60601-1-2. However, in Europe, as the K800 Amplifier does not conform to the European Medical Device Directive 93/42/EEC as amended by Directive 2007/47/EC. It is not considered a medical device and is not for medical measurement purposes, or for use in the treatment and diagnosis of disease.

ISO 13485:2016
EN ISO 13485:2016

Design, development, manufacture, sales, installation and service of computerized physiological data capture, evaluation documentation and exercise systems.

ISO 13485:2003 (Health Canada)
Design, development, manufacture and service of computerized physiological data capture, evaluation documentation and exercise systems for use in biomedical research and in biomechanics and movement analysis in rehabilitation.

Directive 93/42/EEC

China SFDA E-LINK Certificates