信号放大器

信号放大器(K800)使用简单,连接方便,用户可将Biometrics的传感器和第三方传感器连接到自己的数据采集系统、视频运动捕获系统或其他设备。另外,可以同时使用多个 K800 来获取更多数量通道的数据。

K800 作为一个通用 DC 放大器,其内部硬件设计主要是数字电路,从而可以达到最高的精度、可忽略的偏移误差以及最大的抗噪能力。

K800 信号放大器旨在提供研究人员完全的易用性。

  • 易用的通用精密放大系统
  • 8个模拟通道
  • 5个数字通道
  • +5V内置电源
  • 可连接所有Biometrics公司的传感器
  • 可连接其他相关的传感器,包括称重传感器
  • 使用工程单位实时显示全部通道的数据
  • 通过RS422数据线把采集盒信号连接传输到数据转换盒

参数

尺寸 数据采集盒: 100 x 50 x 25 mm
数据转接盒: 180 x 170 x 48 mm
重量 数据采集盒: 150g
数据转接盒: 550g
模拟通道 8 数字通道 5
数据采集盒连接数据转接盒 RS422 差分桥模式的输入电压 ± 12mV
单分高水平模式的输入电压 ± 4mV 输出(全范围) Analog  +0.0 to +4.0 V
模拟通道输入阻抗 1M Ohm 每个通道电压 + 5.0 V dc
每个通道电压误差 ± 1 % 精确度 优于测量范围的+/- 0.5%
最大共模 +3.5 V to -2.5 V 带宽 500 Hz

把各种不同组合的传感器连接到数据采集盒进行数据采集,再通过一根6米长的数据线连接到数据转接盒。 所有Biometrics公司的传感器都可以轻松连接到 0 至 4 Vdc范围内的标准模拟输出接口。同时,LCD(液晶显示屏)可以显示每个通道的静态读数。通过LCD的显示和2 个按钮开关的使用,用户可对各个通道所连接的传感器类型进行配置,这使得任何组合的传感器都能直接连接使用。模拟信号是通过一条带飞线的电缆(R2000i)输出,以便接入各种模拟信号采集系统。

传感器分为两类:

  • 差分输出电桥式传感器,包括Biometrics的动态关节测角计、转轴测角计、握力计、捏力计
  • 单端高电平传感器,包括Biometrics的表面肌电信号传感器、三轴加速度计

其他差分类型传感器包括基于应变仪的设备,例如称重传感器和某些流量计。如果一个差分电桥式传感器可以用+5 Vdc 供电,并且输出范围为+/- 12mV,则可以接入K800系统使用。其他单端高电平传感器包括电位计,如果可以用+5 Vdc 供电,并且输出范围为+/- 4 V,则可以接入K800系统使用。 K800的所有8个模拟通道会自动识别是否连接了差分电桥式传感器还是单端高电平传感器。 K800 还有5个数字通道输入接口,用于连接接触开关和事件标记器。

事件标识器IS3

一根 1.8 米长的电缆,一端带有可直接连接到 K800数据采集盒的插头,另一端则是手持式开关。使用IS3可以将时间标记添加到已记录的数据中,并且可以让用户能够在数据收集期间突出显示特定事件。

接触开关组件FS4

带有四个压力感应器的组件,线长1.2 米长,可连接至K800的一个数字输入接口,用作接触信号的检测,例如用于脚跟和脚趾或者脚掌与地面的接触测试。为了方便测试,通常会放置在测试对象的鞋子或手套内。

含BNC接头的模拟信号输出线R2000iBNC

具有 8个BNC 连接头,用于连接到各种专用AD板。每个K800 设备最多可以将多达8 个通道的实时模拟数据直接传输到其他硬件中,实现与其他输入信号数据的同步。 例如,将K800收集的表面 肌电信号集成到运动捕捉视频分析系统中。

Amplifier

The Amplifier (K800) provides a user-friendly method of connecting both Biometrics Ltd sensors and 3rd party sensors to your own data acquisition system, video motion capture system, or other instrumentation. Multiple Amplifiers may simultaneously be used to collect as many channels as required.

Although the K800 functions as a general DC amplifier, the hardware is primarily digital circuity, giving a design with the greatest accuracy, negligible drift, and greatest immunity to noise.

Full Specifications

The Amplifier is a precision amplifier designed to provide the researcher with complete ease of use.

  • Easy to use general purpose precision amplifier
  • 8 analog channels
  • 5 digital channels
  • +5V built in power supply
  • Accepts all Biometrics Ltd sensors
  • Accepts other sensors including load cells
  • Real time display for all channels in engineering units
  • RS422 digital data transfer from Subject Unit to Base Unit

Any combination of sensors may be connected to the small Subject Unit which is connected using a 6m cable to the larger Base Unit. All Biometrics Ltd sensors are easily connected with the analogue output voltages standardized in the range +0 to +4 Vdc. The LCD and 2 button switches act as the interface to configure the individual channels for the type of sensor attached. This enables any combination of sensors to be attached. The analogue output is via a single cable (R2000i) with flying wires allowing interface to a wide range of analogue data recording systems.

The sensors are categorised into 2 groups:

Examples of other differential type sensors include strain gauge based devices such as load cells and certain flow meters. A differential bridge type sensor may be connected providing it can be powered by +5 Vdc and the output is in the range of +/- 12 mV. Examples of other single ended high level sensors include potentiometers. A single ended high level sensor may be connected providing it can be powered by +5 Vdc and the output is in the range of +/- 4 V. For all 8 analog channels the K800 recognizes automatically whether a differential bridge type sensor or single ended high level sensor is connected. The K800 also has 5 digital channel inputs which are used for contact switches and event markers.

Event Marker IS3

A 1.8 metre cable with a suitable connector at one end to connect to the K800 Subject Unit, and a hand held switch on the other. This useful accessory allows time marks to be added to the data and enables the operator to highlight specific events during data collection.

Contact Switch Assembly FS4

An assembly of 4 Force Sensing Resistor Sensors (FSRs) each on 1.2 meters of cable which are readily connected to the DataLINK via one connector for use as switches to indicate contact e.g. heel and toe strike or palmer contact. The sensors are thin and robust and are usually placed inside the subject’s shoe or glove for convenience.

Analog Output Cable with BNC Connectors R2000iBNC

The optional cable R2000iBNC has 8 BNC connectors for connection to a range of proprietary AD boards. This allows realtime analog data transfer of up to 8 channels per DataLINK unit directly into other hardware for synchronization with other inputs - for example integrating surface EMG measurements collected by the DataLINK into video motion capture systems.